Finding Creativity As A Color Blind Photographer

Find below the story of Mike Panic, a colorblind photographer. I just want to read more life experiences of colorblinds having all kind of jobs and how their color perception anomaly impacts them.

„I vividly remember a test I took in second grade.  The test was a cluster of small colored dots surrounded by other dots of a different color.  Hidden inside was a number or a letter. I didn’t see any numbers or letters though.  That’s how I learned I was color blind.  Not to mislead, I do see all colors, hues and saturation but I might not be able to tell you the name of them.  But a simple confusion of color has not hindered me becoming a professional photographer”

http://thephotoletariat.com/finding-creativity-as-a-color-blind-photographer/

{thnx Andrei Neamțu}

About Vasile

It's not about me :-)
Acest articol a fost publicat în discromat. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

